Itinerary

4-Aug Tues Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
5-Aug Wed     Amalfi/Positano, Italy
6-Aug Thurs Palermo (Sicily), Italy
7-Aug Fri Valetta, Malta
8-Aug Sat    Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
9-Aug Sun Ibiza, Spain
10-Aug Mon Palma de Mallorca, Spain
11-Aug Tues     Barcelona, Spain
12-Aug Wed Provence (Marseille), France
13-Aug Thurs Saint-Tropez, France
14-Aug Fri Monte Carlo, Monaco

Scheduled Artful Travelers ports, fares, guests and dates are subject to change.