A Toast To Great Performances And Broadway Itinerary

23-Jul Mon Barcelona, Spain
24-Jul Tues Toulon, France
25-Jul Wed     Antibes, France
26-Jul Thurs Monte Carlo, Monaco
27-Jul Fri Portofino, Italy
28-Jul Sat Portoferraio (Elba Island), Italy
29-Jul Sun Amalfi/Positano, Italy
30-Jul Mon Cruising the Strait of Messina
31-Jul Tues Kotor, Montenegro
1-Aug Wed Havar, Croatia
2-Aug Thurs Koper, Slovenia
3-Aug Fri Venice, Italy
4-Aug Sat Venice, Italy

Scheduled Artful Travelers ports, fares, guests and dates are subject to change.