Itinerary

4-Jun Thurs San Francisco, California
5-Jun Fri    Cruising the Pacific Ocean
6-Jun Sat Astoria, Oregon
7-Jun Sun Cruising the Outside Passage
8-Jun Mon     Sitka, Alaska
9-Jun Tues Haines, Alaska
10-Jun Wed Icy Strait (Hoonah), Alaska
11-Jun Thurs Cruising the Hubbard Glacier
12-Jun Fri Juneau, Alaska
13-Jun Sat Wrangell, Alaska
14-Jun Sun Ketchikan, Alaska
15-Jun Mon     Cruising the Inside Passage
16-Jun Tues Victoria, British Columbia
17-Jun Wed Vancouver, British Columbia

Scheduled Artful Travelers ports, fares, guests and dates are subject to change.