November 2019 Itinerary

16-Nov Sat Dubai, UAE
17-Nov Sun    Fujairah, UAE
18-Nov Mon Cruising the Arabian Sea
19-Nov Tues Cruising the Arabian Sea
20-Now Wed     Mumbai (Bombay), India
21-Nov Thurs Mumbai (Bombay), India
22-Nov Fri Goa (Mormugao), India
23-Nov Sat Mangalore, India
24-Nov Sun Cochin (Kochi), India
25-Nov Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
26-Nov Tues Colombo, Sri Lanka
27-Nov Wed     Cruising the Laccadive Sea
28-Nov Thurs Cruising the Bay of Bengal
29-Nov Fri Cruising the Bay of Bengal
30-Nov Sat Yangon (Burma), Myanmar
1-Dec Sun Yangon (Burma), Myanmar
2-Dec Mon Yangon (Burma), Myanmar
3-Dec Tues Cruising the Andaman Sea
4-Dec Wed Phuket, Thailand
5-Dec Thurs Cruising the Malacca Strait
6-Dec Fri Singapore

Scheduled Artful Travelers ports, fares, guests and dates subject to change.