Itinerary

12-Oct Mon Los Angeles, California
13-Oct Tues Ensenada, Mexico
14-Oct Wed    Cruising the Pacific Ocean
15-Oct Thurs Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
16-Oct Fri La Paz, Mexico
17-Oct Sat    Mazatlán, Mexico
18-Oct Sun Manzanillo, Mexico
19-Oct Mon Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
20-Oct Tues    Cruising the Pacific Ocean
21-Oct Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
22-Oct Thurs Los Angeles, California

Scheduled Artful Travelers ports, fares, guests and dates are subject to change.